525 W 5TH ST Pueblo, CO 81003-3102 719-545-5421

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Pueblo, CO


We understand you can buy your next pre-owned vehicle from anywhere. We think we offer the best used cars, trucks, and SUV's at the best price, and with the best buying experience. But don't take our word for it. Read what a few of our recent customers have had to say about their experiences with us. Then come see for yourself just how easy and stress-free buying a new vehicle can be.


Review Links
Review Links
Review Links
Review Links
Thompson Auto Sales
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jul 30, 2022,
Great to deal with - took care of all issues quickly and even filled the gas tank (at today's prices)
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Apr 21, 2022,
Bought three vehicles from these guys. Great to deal with.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Nov 5, 2021,
Great vehicles...
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Oct 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jun 10, 2021,
Great guys. They went the extra mile doing new brakes oil service and even filled the gas tank.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
May 18, 2021,
A dealership that stands behind its product! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Thompson's Auto sales.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 21, 2021,
Get her done
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 13, 2021,
Good priced car's and truck's
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jun 16, 2020,
Outstanding experience bill was outstanding!
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
May 12, 2020,
We have bought 2 vehicles from Thompson AutoSales. They have been so great to us and so have the vehicles. We had issues with a window not rolling down in our new truck, they fixed it with no hesitation! They are always professional and stand by their vehicles! We highly recommend Thompson AutoSales!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE!!
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Feb 28, 2020,
Thank you with working with me your guys are awesome, thanks for my tundra 🤙🏽😎🤙🏽 -Shay-
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Feb 9, 2020,
Great dealership, no.pressure and honest
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 10, 2020,
Clean shop. Friendly, professional, good prices.
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 8, 2020,
Bought an 07 Tahoe about 2 weeks ago. I told Dave there were a few small things wrong with it, like cruise control didn't work, heated seat works sometimes, etc. Dave promised to fix these issues. I took the chance and bought the vehicle hoping he would fix these problems when they got the parts in. Well guess what happened!? He fixed every single problem like he said he would. It's surprising to find a used car salesman that actually does what he says. Dave and Bill are very honest people who don't just want to sell a vehicle but they actually care about their customers and they take customer satisfaction very seriously. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them and I recommend them to anyone.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 7, 2020,
Buy your next vehicle from Thompson's. I was in a unique situation, and Dave was so helpful in getting me in a great vehicle that I could afford. The financing process was painless and quick. I got a great Toyota 4Runner that I love and I couldn't be happier with the service at this locally owned dealership.
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 6, 2020,
Dave and Bill of doing a fabulous job of putting you in to a car that suits you best. Their customer service is second to none and everyone in the Pueblo area should be doing business with this locally owned company.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 4, 2020,
I would rate Thompson Auto Sales with a 10 stars! I recently purchased a Nissan Frontier Truck from Bill and Dave, and I was more than satisfied with their professionalism. They treated me with respect and worked with me on the purchase and I have high regard for them. Thompson Auto Sales in Pueblo, Colorado gets a big thumbs up, and if you were to rate this dealership from 1-10, I would give them a big 10 PLUS!! The vehicle I purchased from them was spot on and had a few minor repairs that needed to be looked at and they went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure before the vehicle left the lot that everything was in tip-top shape. IF ANYONE IN PUEBLO OR ANYWHERE ELSE IS LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM A DEALERSHIP, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THOMPSON AUTO SALES, THEY ARE FAIR AND HONEST AND WILL WORK WITH YOU...NOT AT ALL LIKE ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP I DEALT WITH... DAVE AND BILL ARE THE BEST BAR NONE!!! Thanks again Bill and Dave for all your help in purchasing the Nissan, I am so very grateful...
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 4, 2020,
I would rate Thompson Auto Sales with 10 plus stars! I recently purchased a Nissan Frontier Truck from Bill and Dave, and I was more than satisfied with their professionalism. They treated me with respect and worked with me on the purchase and I have high regard for them. Thompson Auto Sales in Pueblo, Colorado gets a big thumbs up, and if you were to rate this dealership from 1-10, I would give them a big 10 PLUS!! The vehicle I purchased from them was spot on and had a few minor repairs that needed to be looked at and they went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure before the vehicle left the lot that everything was in tip-top shape. IF ANYONE IN PUEBLO OR ANYWHERE ELSE IS LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM A DEALERSHIP, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THOMPSON AUTO SALES, THEY ARE FAIR AND HONEST AND WILL WORK WITH YOU...NOT AT ALL LIKE ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP I DEALT WITH... DAVE AND BILL ARE THE BEST BAR NONE!!!
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 4, 2020,
I would rate Thompson Auto Sales with a 10 start! I recently purchased a Nissan Frontier Truck from Bill and Dave, and I was more than satisfied with their professionalism. They treated me with respect and worked with me on the purchase and I have high regard for them. Thompson Auto Sales in Pueblo, Colorado gets a big thumbs up, and if you were to rate this dealership from 1-10, I would give them a big 10 PLUS!! The vehicle I purchased from them was spot on and had a few minor repairs that needed to be looked at and they went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure before the vehicle left the lot that everything was in tip-top shape. IF ANYONE IN PUEBLO OR ANYWHERE ELSE IS LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM A DEALERSHIP, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THOMPSON AUTO SALES, THEY ARE FAIR AND HONEST AND WILL WORK WITH YOU...NOT AT ALL LIKE ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP I DEALT WITH... DAVE AND BILL ARE THE BEST BAR NONE!!!
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Dec 15, 2019,
Thompson’s sells nothing but quality used cars and trucks! They price them at a very fair price. They don’t hound you like the big boys in town and let you decide. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour and would recommend Thompson’s to all my friends in the market to buy! Nice job Thompson’s!
Facebook
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Dec 15, 2019,
Great place to buy a vehicle! They do not pressure you like most dealerships when the salesmen are on you like Vulture’s. Called my bank and we were in and out of the place in less than an hour! They also have quality inventory to choose from. I will definitely return to Thompson Auto when I am shopping for another quality used vehicle!
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Oct 25, 2019,
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Honest and really went above and beyond our expectations! These guys are the real deal! I will be returning for any other ca needs I have! Thanks so much Thompson auto!
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Sep 19, 2019,
Great place, very friendly, most reasonable place in town to buy a used vehicle.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jun 3, 2019,
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 25, 2019,
Had a customer that bought a used VW from this dealership, there was a problem that occurred on the customer's drive home and they wound up in my shop. Thompson Auto Sales took care of their customer and stood behind their product.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 11, 2019,
Awesome vehicles.
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 9, 2019,
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Jan 1, 2019,
We're repeat customers and just bought our third car from Dave. I've always hated car shopping due to helicopter sales people who will phone you for months afterword, but it's not like that at Tompson's. The customer service is excellent, you get the help you need without feeling pressured, you get a great vehicle at a reasonable price. Our newest 2016 GMC Acadia wasn't available on their lot so we gave Dave a list of what we were looking for. He kept us apprised on his search and now, we have a beautiful, low mileage, all the bells and whistles vehicle in our garage. I've recommended several friends to Tompson's and they've all been very happy with their new vehicles. Thanks, Dave! We'll be back for another truck soon... :)
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Dec 15, 2018,
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
719-545-5421
Dec 7, 2018,
Google Maps
Thompson Auto Sales Thompson Auto Sales
★★★★★
61 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us